Table of Contents

USC: Palmetto College

Information for specific audiences:


Please use the link below to download a PDF of the Senator Delegation and Committee Listing.


2014-2015 Academic Year Senator Delegation and Committe Listing (PDF)


Please contact Summer J. Yarborough to make changes to this document.



Tenure and Promotion Candidate and Reviewer Roster, 2015-2016

This document was created as a supplement to the Palmetto College Campuses Committee roster to allow better tracking of which participants should have access to appropriate documents in our first cycle of electronic transmission of tenure and promotion files. Any questions or suggestions about this document should be directed to Lisa Hammond.



Palmetto College Campuses Faculty Senate Executive Committee Members:

  • Chair- Hennie van Bulck
  • Vice Chair- Thomas Bragg
  • Past Chair- Jolie Fontenot
  • Secretary- Melody Lehn
  • Member-at-Large- Chris Bundrick
  • Faculty Senate Manual Liaison- Andy Yingst


Palmetto College Campuses Faculty Senate Standing Committee Chairs:

  • PCCFS Rights and Responsibilities- Randy Lowell
  • PCCFS Welfare- Ray McManus
  • PCCFS System Affairs- Kajal Ghoshroy


Other important links:

Columbia, SC 29208•803-777-7695•Contact Us